Professor

Dr. Sungjoo Yoo

Office: 302-427
+82 2 880 9392
yeonbin@snu.ac.kr

Ph.D. Student

Mungyu Son

Mungyu Son

M.S. & Ph.D. (6th year)
mgson@postech.ac.kr

Daehyeon Lee

Daehyeon Lee

M.S. & Ph.D. (6th year)
gsdchgpb@postech.ac.kr

Taemin Lee

Taemin Lee

Ph.D. (3rd year)
taemin.lee@snu.ac.kr

Seunghwan Cho

Seunghwan Cho

Ph.D. (3rd year)
seunghwancho@snu.ac.kr

Eunhyeok Park

Eunhyeok Park

Ph.D. (3rd year)
eunhyeok.park@snu.ac.kr

Dongyoung Kim

Dongyoung Kim

Ph.D. (3rd year)
dongyoungkim42@snu.ac.kr

Wonkyung Kang

Wonkyung Kang

Ph.D. (2nd year)
wonkyung.kang@snu.ac.kr

Haerang Choi

Haerang Choi

Ph.D. (2nd year)
haerang.choi@snu.ac.kr

Soobeom Kim

Soobeom Kim

M.S. & Ph.D. (3rd year)
soobeom@snu.ac.kr

Jeonghyun Kang

Jeonghyun Kang

M.S. & Ph.D. (2nd year)
jh800222@snu.ac.kr

Master Student

Hyunsung Shin

Hyunsung Shin

M.S. (2nd year)
hyunsung98@snu.ac.kr

Alumni

Ph.D.

  • Younggeun Choi
    -Samsung Electronics
  • Chanha Kim
    -Samsung Electronics
  • Dongki Kim
    -Samsung Electronics
  • Youngsik Kim
    -Samsung Electronics
  • Sungkwang Lee
    -Samsung Electronics
  • Hyunsun Park
    -Samsung Electronics

Master

  • Jeseung Yeon
    -Samsung Electronics
  • Alain TRAN
    -Samsung Electronics
  • Suknam Kwon
    -Samsung Electronics
  • Kwangju Kim
    -ETRI
  • Hayong Kim
    -Samsung Electronics
  • Jina Yoon
    -Samsung Electronics
  • Kiha Chung
    -Samsung Electronics